My School Holidays » South Australia Holidays

Brighton Primary School Holidays 2013 - 2014

Highet Avenue, Adelaide, South Australia,

You can update this page! Edit the dates

Help improve our data: Submit direct link to school's holiday data.

Remove: Remove data for this school.

Please note that INSET / Training Days are NOT included below, therefore term start and end dates can vary. Always check with your child's school before booking a holiday.

Term Time

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January 2014 Friday 11 April 2014
Term 2 Monday 28 April 2014 Friday 04 July 2014
Term 3 Monday 21 July 2014 Friday 26 September 2014
Term 4 Monday 13 October 2014 Friday 12 December 2014

Holidays

2013 - 2014,  2014 - 2015
2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Summer Holidays Saturday 14 December 2013 Monday 27 January 2014
Autumn Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014 Sunday 27 April 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 05 July 2014 Sunday 20 July 2014
Spring Holidays Saturday 27 September 2014 Sunday 12 October 2014

Holidays Bank Holidays Term Time Weekend
A MySchoolHolidays Android widget is now available in Google Play!


x