My School Holidays » Western Australia Holidays

Western Australia Holidays 2014-2015-2016

These holidays are taken from official data provided by Western Australia

Please note that schools can have amended holiday dates that include staff training days, occasional holidays and/or alternative holiday schedules.

Independent Public Schools have the flexibility to trade-off school development days (except Thursday 29 January and Friday 30 January). All other schools have the flexibility to trade-off the last school development day of the school year (Friday 18 December). Teachers should confirm arrangements for their school development days with the school. Please contact your school directly for more information about its specific dates, including school development ('pupil free') days.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Monday 03 February 2014Friday 11 April 2014
Term 2 Monday 28 April 2014Friday 04 July 2014
Term 3 Monday 21 July 2014Friday 26 September 2014
Term 4 Monday 13 October 2014Thursday 18 December 2014
2015 / 2016 First day of term Last day of term
Term 1 Monday 02 February 2015Thursday 02 April 2015
Term 2 Monday 20 April 2015Friday 03 July 2015
Term 3 Monday 20 July 2015Friday 25 September 2015
Term 4 Monday 12 October 2015Thursday 17 December 2015
.
.

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2014 / 2015 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Holidays Saturday 12 April 2014Sunday 27 April 2014
Winter Holidays Saturday 05 July 2014Sunday 20 July 2014
Spring Holidays Saturday 27 September 2014Sunday 12 October 2014
Summer Holidays Friday 19 December 2014Sunday 01 February 2015
2015 / 2016 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Holidays Friday 03 April 2015Sunday 19 April 2015
Winter Holidays Saturday 04 July 2015Sunday 19 July 2015
Spring Holidays Saturday 26 September 2015Sunday 11 October 2015
Summer Holidays Friday 18 December 2015
.
.

Holidays Public Holidays Term Time Weekend